University of Malaya Website   List of Conferences  
6th International Conference on Functional Materials & Devices 2017 (ICFMD - 2017)

System upgraded on 10th July 2017.
If you've already registered prior to the upgrade, please login using your existing username and password.
Thank you.


Total Visits : 27009

  Conference organising committee

Tan Sri Prof Dr Mohd Amin Jalaludin   Patron
Prof Dr Awang Bulgiba Awang Mahmud  Co-Patron 
Prof. Dr. Noorsaadah Binti Abd Rahman Co-Patron 
Prof Dr. Zanariah Abdullah Co-Patron 
Prof Dr S. Ramesh Co-Patron 
Prof Dr A.K.Arof (Malaysia) Advisors
Prof Dr M.A. Careem (Malaysia) Advisors
Prof Dr Bouchta Sahraoui (France) Advisors
Dr Siti Rohana Majid Chairman
Dr Zurina Osman Co-chairman
Dr Tan winie Co-chairman
Dr Zul Hazrin Zainal Abidin  Secretaries
Dr. B. Vengadaesvaran Secretaries
Mr M.Z.Kufian Secretaries
Dr K Ramesh Treasurer
Dr. B. Vengadaesvaran Sponsorship
Dr. Mohd Hamdi Ali @ Buraidah Logistics
Dr Thompson Woo Haw Jiunn Tehnical

  Untitled Document
Copyright 2007 © Universiti Malaya.
Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox (with resolution 1024x768)