University of Malaya Website   List of Conferences  
6th International Conference on Functional Materials & Devices 2017 (ICFMD - 2017)

System upgraded on 10th July 2017.
If you've already registered prior to the upgrade, please login using your existing username and password.
Thank you.


Total Visits : 27011

  Invited speakers

Dr Yuki Nagao, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAPAN)

Dr Fu-Ming Wang,  Graduate Institute of Applied Science and Technology, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology (TAIWAN)

Prof. Dr. S.Selvasekarapandian, Materials Research center, Coimbatore (INDIA)               

Dr M.V. Reddy,National University of Singapore (SINGAPORE)

Dr Raihan Othman, International Islamic University Malaysia (MALAYSIA)

Dr J.Madhavan, Department of Chemistry, Thiruvalluvar University (INDIA)

Dr Nitin Jadhav, Tuljaram Chaturchand College Baramati Pune Maharashta (INDIA)

Dr Anji Reddy Polu, Department of Physics Vardhaman College of Engineering (INDIA)

Prof. Dr. Muhd Zu Azhan Yahya, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (MALAYSIA)

Prof Dr  X. Sahaya Shajan, PSN College of Engineering and Technology (INDIA)

Prof. Dr. Sanjeeviraja, Alagappa Chettiar College of Engineering and Technology (INDIA)

Prof. Dr. Arun Kumar Pal, Jadavpur University (INDIA)

Prof. Dr. Habib Pathan, Univèrsity of Pune (INDIA)

Prof. Dr. Jadkar Univèrsity of Pune(INDIA)

Dr Huda Abdullah, Department of Electrical, Electronic & Systems Engineering, UKM (MALAYSIA)

Dr Famiza Abdul Latiff,  Fakulti Sains Gunaan Universiti Teknologi MARA (MALAYSIA)

Dr Shamima Hussain, UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research (INDIA)

Dr Sangaraju Shanmugam,  Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science & Technology (KOREA)

Prof. Dr. Vikas Patil, Solapur University Solapur (INDIA)

Prof. Dr. Wan Jefrey Basirun,  University of Malaya (MALAYSIA)

Dr KrishnaRao Ragavendran, Institute of Mathematical Sciences,Chennai (INDIA)

Dr M.Kotobuki National University of Singapore (SINGAPORE)

Dr  Azhar Fakharuddin, Department of Physics, University of Konstanz (GERMANY)

Dr Muhamad Ffaiz MD Din, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (MALAYSIA)

Dr T. M. W. J. Bandara (SRI LANKA)

Dr Pramod Singh (INDIA)

Dr J.Madhavan (INDIA)

Dr  Dr. Ahmad Azmin Mohamad (Malaysia)

  Untitled Document
Copyright 2007 © Universiti Malaya.
Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox (with resolution 1024x768)