University of Malaya Website   List of Conferences  


Total Visits : 2466


This event is jointly organized by the Department of Medical Microbiology and Department of Parasitology, University of Malaya.

Chairperson :     Prof. Dr. Shamala Devi

Co-organizers :  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lau Yee Ling

                 Prof. Dr. Suresh Kumar A/L P Govind

                 Prof. Dr. Tay Sun Tee

Secretary  :        Dr. Chandramathi A/P Samudi@Raju

Treasurer :         Dr. Cheong Fei Wen 

Webpage :         Dr. Wong Won Fen

Co- members Prof. Datin Dr. Indra A/P Vythilingam

                 Dr. Wan Yusoff Bin Wan Sulaiman

                 Dr. Maria Kahar Bador

        Dr. Rukumani Devi A/P Velayuthan 

                 Dr. Nadia Binti Atiya

                 Dr. Kartini Binti Abdul Jabar

                 Dr. Amirah Binti Amir

Copyright 2007 © Universiti Malaya.
Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox (with resolution 1024x768)