University of Malaya Website   List of Conferences  
Materials Characterization 2017

System upgraded on 10th July 2017.
If you've already registered prior to the upgrade, please login using your existing username and password.
Thank you.


Total Visits : 513

  Organizing Committee

The organizing committee consists of academic staff from Centre of Advanced Materials, Faculty of Engineering, University of Malaya and from Industry as follows:

Chairman                                     :   Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Ang Bee Chin
Co-chairman                                :   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andri Andriyana
Project Manager                          :   Mr. Jacky Lee Jia Li
Graduate Ambassadors               :   Ms. Wong Dannee
    Mr. Joshua Soo Zheyan
    Mr. Wong Yung Cheng
    Ms. Aainaa Aqilah Baharuddin
    Ms. Nurul Athirah Abu Hussein
    Ms. Soudeh 
Industrial Co-organizer                 :   RGS Corporation Sdn Bhd


  Untitled Document
Copyright 2007 © Universiti Malaya.
Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox (with resolution 1024x768)