Condescendent :
Prof. Dato’ Dr. Zainal Ariff Abdul Rahman

Chief Advisor :
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zamri Radzi

Chairperson :
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Tariqur Rahman (tarique@um.edu.my)

Secretary :
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zuraiza Binti Mohamad Zaini (zuraiza@um.edu.my)
Pn Nurul Khairyah binti Abas (nurulkhabas@um.edu.my)

Scientific Program :
Assoc. Prof. Dr. V. Rathna Devi a/p A. Vaithilingam (rathna@um.edu.my)

Abstract Submission/Review Abstract Book
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Adinar Baharuddin (noradinar@um.edu.my)

Promotion & Publicity :
Assoc. Prof Dr Marina Mohd. Bakri (marinab@um.edu.my)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chen Yeng (chenyeng@um.edu.my)

Treasurer :
Cik Huwaida Aminnurddin (huwaida@um.edu.my)
Pn Norazleen Ramli (ayien5250@um.edu.my)

Sponsorship
Pn Rathiyah Ahmad (ra3250@um.edu.my)
Pn. Junaida Maimunah Hassan Basari (junaida@um.edu.my)
Pn. Chanthiriga (chanthi@um.edu.my)
Pn. Faraliza Alias (farliza@um.edu.my)
Pn. Siti Zaleha Awang (sitizaleha@um.edu.my)
Pn. Azizah Abd Rahman (zahrahman@um.edu.my)

Tech Committee (Coordinator)
Pn Intan Suhana (intansuhana@um.edu.my)

Website
En Ahmad Najmi Ariffin (najmi@um.edu.my)
En Ahmad Azwan Azman (azwan_rmc@um.edu.my)

Registration and Protocol
Cik Suzaimah Sulaiman (suzaimahs@um.edu.my)
Cik Najihah binti Lokman (najihah@um.edu.my)

Opening & Closing
Pn Helen Ng Lee Ching (leeching_helen@um.edu.my)
Pn Siti Nurul Mardhiah (nurulmardhiah@um.edu.my)
Pn. Sumiati Pool (sumiati@um.edu.my)

Award & Prizes
Cik Nursyafiqah Abd Malek (syafiqahmalek@um.edu.my)

Food & Beverages
Pn Norshida Abdul Manan (norshida79@um.edu.my)

Venue and Audiovisual
En. Muhammad Fairos Bin Jenal (fairos@um.edu.my)
Pn. Haspalila Md Harith (haspalila@um.edu.my)
En. Salim Shah Bin Kader Batcha (salimshah@um.edu.my)
En. Mohammad Firdaus Bin Abd Rahaman (epin.daus@um.edu.my)

Logistics
En. Syamsul Arief Bin Mohd Mokhtar (s_arief@um.edu.my)
Pn. Tengku Maimunah Binti Tengku Mukhtar (t_muna@um.edu.my)

Post-conferrence Workshop
Coordinator

Pn Helen Ng Lee (leeching_helen@um.edu.my)

Facilitator 1
Mr. Muthu (Hi-Tech Instrument Sdn Bhd)

Facilitator 2
Interscience

Facilitator 3
Prima Nexus Sdn Bhd

Technical Assistance 1
Pn. Zarina Bt Idris
Pn Siti Nurul Mardhiah (nurulmardhiah@um.edu.my)

Technical Assistance 2
Pn Junaidah Maimunah Hassan (junaida@um.edu.my)
Pn. Intan Syaheera Abdul Hamid (syaheera@um.edu.my)
Pn. Nuzaimah Ideris (nuzaimahideris@um.edu.my)

Technical Assistance 3
En. Farid Aizat Mohamad (farid90@um.edu.my)
Pn. Nurul Khairyah Abas (nurulkhabas@um.edu.my)

Food and Logistics
Pn. Norshida Abdul Manan (Food)/ Pn. Sumiati Pool
Pn. Tengku Maimunah Binti Tengku Mukhtar (Logistics)/ En. Hassan Ismail (hassan@um.edu.my)