Distinguished Professor Dr
Suresh Bhargava

Director of the Centre for
Advanced Materials and Industrial Chemistry (CAMIC)

RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

Distinguished Professor Dr
Panchanan Pramanik

GLA University, Mathura, India


Professor Dr Jackie Y. Ying
A*STAR Senior Fellow
Editor In Chief, Nano Today



Professor Dr Eng Ali H. Reshak
Durham University Senior Fellow (UK)
University of Malaya Principal Research Fellow (Malaysia)
Czech Technical University (Czech Republic)


More speakers information will be updated soon